The 2019-2020 Spring Hill High School Music Club Executive Board is:

Chris Cooper – President

Danny Hunter – Vice President

Melissa Mann – Secretary

Danielle Adler – Treasurer

Missy Phillips – Financial Secretary

Dorothy Williams – Director of Fundraising

Erin Fossett – Director of Nutrition

Melissa Huffman – Director of Uniforms

Daniel Williams – Director of Equipment and Maintenance (Pit Crew)

Amy Lindsey – Director of Publicity and Sponsorship

Board members can be reached by emailing

Our bylaws can be viewed here bylaws